[NSQ Friday] Where did I leave my keys?

Sign in to add comment

They’re in the last place you’ll look for them.

Cause if you kept looking after you found them, that would be real weird.

Oddly enough I say that quite often too. Everything's always in the last place you look. Because then, you stop looking. :)

Did you check your butthole?

H.Y.C.Y.B.H.

Yep, once a month whether it needs it or not!

Did you check on the counter

Sure didn't!

In the fridge?

I have them! Here they are!

Under the papers on the table

Unfortunately the only papers I have are this Obristanian passport and an expired Entry Ticket.

My keys are in my pocket, did you check my pocket?

Coat pocket. Not the one you are wearing, but the one you had on before.

On top of your head

In the car or the dryer. That's where mine usually show up. I made a little key basket that hangs on my back doorknob and it has helped. Good luck.

One time they were in my shoe. Did your dog eat them? What about your neighbour's dog?

Probably somewhere on earth

You left them in the door?