Hello World

Kick starting the Mazda community on lemmy! Introductions are welcome here. Also if anyone would like to Mod let me know

Sign in to add comment

Hello! Moving over here from the mazda3 subreddit.

I won’t have too much value to contribute here TBH, but let me know if anyone needs access to the 70.00.100 NA N firmware for Mazda heads-up units. I’ve received a steady stream of requests from people on the subreddit, and wanted to continue to support others wanting to upgrade their cars to support apple CarPlay/ native android auto (still can’t believe Mazda restricts access to this….)

PMs and comment reply notifications don’t appear to be a thing here (yet) so I apologize in advance if it takes me a while to see anyone’s request on this matter.

Welcome!

Hey mate sent you a PM.

Hey buddy! I'd be willing to mod the sub if you don't want to.

Sure, maybe you can bring this sub back to life :)