Babylon 5 The Road Home trailer

Open link in next tab

Babylon 5 The Road Home trailer

https://youtu.be/9uf6UdyMh_A

Full trailer dropped today on AmazonAs I found it a little awkward to find. Here it is.

Sign in to add comment

I'll have to get used to the animation style, not really my thing, but it's nice to see that things are being made again on the Babylon 5 front. It helps that the original cast (or what's left of them 😢) do the voices.

I'm excited for this!

I loved the trailer and am happy that Warner Brothers is finally allowing JMS to revive the IP.

That looks pretty good.

Story wise I'm intrigued. Will take a bot of time for me to get used to the animation style. Had that issue with Into the Spiderverse as well

I think having the right voices will help with suspension of disbelief.

And the MacGuffin to enable the story makes actual sense by reprising Aheridan6getting unstuck in time again after what happened on B4. I'm quite hyped!