Ex Battlefield director doesn’t have “anything positive” to say for EA

Open link in next tab

Ex Battlefield director doesn’t have “anything positive” to say for EA

https://www.pcgamesn.com/battlefield-2042/marcus-lehto

Former Battlefield lead Marcus Lehto doesn't have "anything positive" to say about EA after it shuttered his entire development team.

Ex Battlefield director doesn’t have “anything positive” to say for EA
Sign in to add comment

I doesn’t have anything positive about them either.

wait...

...I...

browse through a lengthy number of pages

nah, me neither.

Not including “after lay off” in the title is a bit misleading

it's still amazing to me that they released the masterpiece 'battlefield 1' under direction of EA, one of the best games of all time

The last great one for me was BF3 and all the expansions, after that... 💁‍♂️

If you can't say something nice, say nothing at all. But also it wouldn't be smart to bash your former employer if you want to keep working in the field. Especially an employer with a habit of buying up the competition.

yes the better idea is just letting them get away with being shitty to employees

I never said that. But it's smart of him to not say anything. Unless you want to have less of a future job-wise

Some people care more about doing what's right than doing what is best for earning more money. It may be an alien concept, I know.

It's not alien, but not everyone can afford not feeding their kids.

If youd read the article, he didn't say anything negative about them either.

I know. Hence my comment. I'm saying he's smart for not saying anything.