Favourite lemmygrad theme?

I like the vaporwave-dark theme personally

Sign in to add comment

Darkly-red

EDIT: wait what happend, the darkly red is not red anymore, it's some gray blue which is much worse than before.

i386 all the way

Just feels cozy

heall yeah. reminds me of my childhood

I forgot my password so I only go on here on mobile. I'm using the black theme in Jerboa, it's very Halloweeny

you can add an email in jerboa so you can reset the password.

I do have an email associated with this account but there's no password reset option in Jerboa unless I'm missing something...

There is a forgot password link on the login screen for the web UI.

I don't think it works because I didn't get sent any emails. Either that or it takes a loooong time for a response

I'm liking darkly pureblack.

darkly red

Kinda wish there was a custom theme feature on Lemmy, but for now I use litely-red (people who complain about light themes just don't know how to turn their screen brightness down lol)

Instance admins can add custom themes, but individual users cannot.

Err… screen brightness is automatic…

vaporwave-light, lovely

litely red.

the darkly-red from a week ago