Lumbar puncture experiences

Has anyone had a lumbar puncture that can tell me their experience?

The procedure itself was fine and I had a slight headache after and this morning but mother of god save me my lower back, tailbone, and hip are in so much pain. I don’t cry from pain but I’m on the verge of it. Since this morning I’ve been laughing from the pain it’s so bad that’s the only reaction I can do. I’m laying down now but I’m still hurting so bad. Like I honestly cannot understand how or why I am in this much pain. The doctors didn’t even tell me about hip pain or that lower back pain would be bad. My hydros aren’t even covering the pain. They help but not enough. Granted I don’t want to go over my daily dose. Has anyone had a lumbar puncture and can tell me if they had really bad pain? My headache is gone but my lower back, tailbone, and hip pain is so insane. Like this has to be what it feels like to give birth (I’m a male). It feels like my hip bones are going to snap or something. I am miserable. Also getting cramps and spasms everywhere. My body is not happy

They better find the reason for my chronic pain from this procedure or I’m gonna be pissed I’m going through this