Tag yourself

Despite instructions, I am in in fact afraid 😟

Sign in to add comment
β€’

Biblically accurate catgirl

The regular cat with human ears is hilarious.

if there's someone with a cat, please get a 3d-print/toy of human ears and post this

β€’

Human ears hidden

β€’

(SchrΓΆdinger’s ears)

β€’

I know at least 4 vtubers that have a 'go-bald-button' to immediately prove their lack of human ears, when accused.

I'm glad I'm not that online lmao

β€’

popuko-hammer oooaaaaaaauhhh

girl_dm_, Lily...who else ya got?

β€’

rosedoodle, gh0stmp4 and susuiika

Oh, didn't know Rose had a bald toggle! Couldn't find a clip of gh0st's but thankfully Suiika has a model demo on her channel. We need more VTubers with bald toggles (Hololive pls let Fauna have one I'm begging you)

β€’

Couldn't find a clip of gh0st

Yeah gh0st changed all of her account names recently and deleted most of her old videos, because she wanted to be less associated with horny weeb/clipper culture.

Ah, gotchaβ€”can't blame her, it can get really obnoxious. I just wanna watch clips of funny stream incidents and good stories but I have to wade through mountains of "[Vtuber 1] said X and it BROKE [Vtuber 2]" or "[Vtuber] learns what X means and COULDN'T BELIEVE IT" (thank god for Saka, an oasis in the content desert).

β€’

Cat ears on sides looks best, I will not elaborate.

I'm Hellspawn.

β€’

Cat ears on side is severely underutilized.

I think the last time I saw Cat Ears Only was on A Centaur's Daily Life but man did that show have some whack vibes

β€’

FF14's cat people are cat ears only, but most hairstyles also make them schrodinger's ears

β€’

Who else ???++ here?

β€’

I'm partial to schrodinger's ears but if pressed I usually confirm the presence of human ears also. A humanoid head with no ears on the sides just seems weird to me.