Roll for Sniff

First panel: a dwarf smelling a human's butt. Second Panel: A group of dogs playing DnD with the dungeon master dog asking "Okay, what do you want to do next?" Credit to Good bear comics

Sign in to add comment

Two panels instead of needlessly stretching it into four? Actually funny? And quality illustrations?

Holy shit we're not on Reddit anymore

Reddit has me so conditioned for 4+ panels that I had to do a double take.

is this the 2023 version of dogs playing poker?

More or less.

I’m so happy to see so many upvotes in such a short amount of time. ❤️

I'm still blown away by it

Dwarves are a convenient height for that. Well played.

Lick his face. Lick his lips. Lick the inside of his mouth. LICK HIS TONGUE

I wonder what critical success/failure would have looked like in this case... Nose gets stuck in the bum?

Mark territory

Roll on a corpse

That's some top shelf human ass

Hymm, the "plot" thickens....