Anyone Excited for 33 immortals?

Open link in next tab

33 Immortals - Announcement Trailer

https://youtu.be/G-K3N71WIog

Discover 33 Immortals, a co-op action-roguelike for 33 players.Coming 2024 on Xbox Series X|S, Windows PC and with Xbox Game Pass for console and PC.33 Immor...

This game reminds me of hades crossed with enter the gungeon. With coop. Count me in!

Sign in to add comment

It's on Game Pass so I'll try it, I don't usually like these kind of games but maybe it'll be fun with 33 people.

Yeah, I like the massive PvE element.Thank goodness for gamepass

Yeah it looks promising! I hope the difficulty / combat will scale well from 2-33 people... I can't imagine playing this game with more than 2-3 people on a regular basis.

Yeah im sure it will. Im assuming you and your friends can join other squads. No one has 33 friends to play with nowadays lol

Even if it just has some kind of matchmaking for solo player that would be nice!

And from what we were shown it doesn't look like you really need that much communication between player.

Yeah . Ugh, now i hope it releases early 2025

It does sound promising, but I'd like to see more gameplay elements of it. Currently I only know that there are multiple weapons (which in itself don't seem to have much of a variety), so I ask myself: is there more to it? Skills, classes, different roles players can take?

In short: I'm intrigued, but I want to see more :)

Good point. We dont know what the gameplay loop/progression will be like

The first 33 comments on here should become a team 😂

Remind me in like a year when it comes out lol! :(