I'm Sadman

Sign in to add comment

Look, it's man

Man man

He was batman, now he's just man

Satman

It's a sad story.

Get that unfunny,creatively bankrupt, so-called "AI" bullshit out of here.

That unfunny, creatively bankrupt, so-called "AI" bullshit is just sad, man.

Sorry, mate, just had to take that opportunity. But seriously: You are of course absolutely right. I won't post any more AI-generated Pics to this community/magazine/whatever. I just thought since there are so many reposts from other plattforms I'll try something new that is somewhat OC to Lemmy and that I have the time for. So, sorry about the AI stuff. I just wanted to contribute something with very limited time. Won't do it again in this community.

Bat man got fat, man.

Rough day at work uh buddy?

Feels batman...I'll show myself out...

You going to get milk?

Yes, from the dadstore. You want something? I'll probably be back when you don't want me to.

Wah wah wah wah wah wah wah wah SadMan

Wah wah wah wah wah wah wah wah SadMan

Sad Man, Sad Man, Sad Man

I love the Not-Monster™ can on the table.