Mike Johnson: Send Money Because God Is About To Smite Our Country For Having So Many LGBTQ Youth

Open link in next tab

Mike Johnson: Send Money Because God Is About To Smite Our Country For Having So Many LGBTQ Youth - Joe.My.God.

https://www.joemygod.com/2023/12/mike-johnson-send-money-because-god-is-about-to-smite-our-country-for-having-so-many-lgbtq-youth/

“I’m uneasy, Patriot. This is Speaker Mike Johnson, and I just had to send this email. I’ve been thinking about the state of our country, and I cannot conclude anything other than America is hanging on by a thread. Our culture has fallen so far since the founding of our country, and it’s just getting …

Mike Johnson: Send Money Because God Is About To Smite Our Country For Having So Many LGBTQ Youth - Joe.My.God.

Mike Johnson seems to have forgotten he's been elected to public office, not to church leadership. Conflating the two violates our First Amendment right to freedom of conscience.