Trebuchet keeps crashing after the last update

Redmi Note 7 using lavender. Yesterday I updated and now my trebuchet app just crashes all the time. Tried to clear all data without success, any idea?

Sign in to add comment

An App Lounge search for “trebuchet” unfortunately yields no usable results. Could you post the package name and elaborate on how and when the app crashes?

Thank you for your response but I forgot to update the post. After a lot of tries and duckduckes I found the issue was related to my launchers, I was using Niagara and when I switched to Nova laucher everything goes back to normal. About the crash Idk how much to add, everytime I tried to see all minimized apps the message that trebuchet stopped working appears, and if I disabled trebuchet, this function stop working entirely. I still don´t know what was going on but I'm now able to use my phone again with a different launcher.

I'm glad to hear that everything seems to be working now! Don't hesitate to post any future questions.