What Lenovo product do you use?

Hello everyone and welcome to our Lenovo community!

I've updated the profile pictures and included a description text.

To start things off and get a discussion going I'd like to know which Lenovo products you use on a daily basis. Do you like them? What do you like about Lenovo specifically?

I have a Lenovo X1 and a love the slim design and the lightweigth materials. It's my perfect companion.

Have a great day everyone :)

Sign in to add comment

Don't laugh, but I have a ThinkPad Edge E545 I use for education & web browsing. It's super basic, but I like it!

I am currently using a Lenovo Ideapad Flex 5 with a 10th gen intel i5. I like the keyboard and the speakers a lot more than any laptop I ever had, but the battery life is not the greatest, but that is not surprising as it has an intel chip, and the fans are really loud which bothers me a lot. I am not really interested in Lenovo's latest tech, but I do like their older Thinkpad models with the removable external batteries.

My personal laptop is an Ideapad 5 Pro w/ Ryzen 5 6600hs and RTX 3050. It's great for gaming and portability and cheaper than the legion slim 7. My office laptop is a Thinkpad T480 w/ Ryzen 7 6800u. I like my personal one more though cause the screen is bigger and overall specs are better.

How about posting info of Lenovo products instead of asking for people likes and dislikes ??

Where was the request for likes or dislikes? As far as I can see the request was for posting which Lenovo product you use.

So this is a sample survey?

Not interested.

Seems like it's a fair attempt to kick off the Lenovo community.

I'm just a single user. I was just curious of why a group about tech products don't do post about his tech products. That's all🫱

I don't think the mod is Lenovo or something, but you're right, they could kick it off with their favorite Lenovo product

That's correct. Just a dude with a Lenovo Notebook. :)

whoah! You are the incarnation of Lenovo