A community service announcement for bards and other horny PCs

Sign in to add comment

Ever seen Interspecies Reviewers? This comes up. There are fun, sexy things you can do that aren't just putting dick into hole.

I’m sorry, I believe you must’ve misspoken because it sounded like you said “Interspecies Reviewers”. Now speak what you said again but more clearly.

Sorry, he meant to say NSFW: Ishuzoku Rebyuāzu

been a while- what chapters?

Oh, just logged on to the internet to lie today?

You say I need a fireproof character?

The Asbestos Avenger! Min-maxed to be immune to fire but guaranteed to die of cancer before the end of the campaign!

Time to get (a lot) some levels of forge cleric

Karlach deserves a bit of planning/effort/investment/sacrifice

Karlach is my forever bae and my roasted wiener is none of your business.

Hot Karl is best girl

Karlach is the exception.

What if I wear protection from energy

Do not the Flame Atronach

How the hell did you find that 4th picture. Who would even do that?!?

?pour something molten through a pumpkin?

Edit: typo fixed.

I came for sexy pictures. I am disappointed

Cock ring of fire immunity: Very Rare. Makes area surrounding and including the wearer's reproductive immune to fire damage. Prevents STIs and can be toggled to destroy sperm cells in ejaculate