You get one titty [oc] [f]

Sign in to add comment

More than I have ever gotten in real life.

Username checks out.

Omg hahaha

I'll see it as a progression unlock. I just have to play with the one tittie untill the second one becomes unlocked 😋

Teehee

And we shall be pleased by your offering

Edit: when you post pictures of you without make-up? Your eyes are.. well, the second thing I focus on. You're a natural beauty. Have a nice and cozy sunday dude!

Aw thank you! You’re very kind :)

Thank you. Again, you're just being you, and make us happy by showing yourself. I just appreciate you.

Edit: your belly, your hip, your eyes.. Ughhhh beautiful

Aw thank you so sweet :)

Permanently Deleted

😂😂😂

Do I also receive 1 (one) titty grab with the package?

Sure, go ahead!

But why 1??... Nooooooooooo 😱

Lmao

Commenting on the same pic twice, bc it's my favorite. You're beautiful on this one, ok? Ok.

Damn. Do you accept BOGO coupons from competitors (aka my ex)?