any Death Grips fans here?

Sign in to add comment

I don't hate it..

The fuck is this abomination?

Either an experimental masterpiece or noisy dogshit depending on who you ask.

Well I can say for myself I am the second kind of person.

Death Grips is car jamming music, you really gotta get into that mood for it.

If that's music, then my farts sound like the mating call of a siren.

Ok boomer.

It’s not 💯 but I liked it.

Your last post is about loving pre-80s bollywood music. You can keep your farts and opinions to yourself. May as well listen to a lathe turn.

Permanently Deleted

well, you're listening to one anyway. Your prejudiced behavior is oozing out, a map is your biggest enemy is a map, dear, and no, Taco Bell is not that hot - it's a you problem. Your ignorance is in full display, you know nothing about the culture outside of your borders. Truly pathetic.

I'm just mirroring your energy scooter. If there is prejudgement it's coming from your end.

https://youtu.be/BB6KvXQx090?si=5JeJCmeBupFasoF7

Wow, that sucked.

Your last post is about loving pre-80s bollywood music. You can keep your farts and opinions to yourself. May as well listen to a lathe turn.

Here is a mirror, for self-reflection. You reduced the songs produced by an industry in a particular era, versus me, criticizing just a single song by Death Grips. You also attacked me for a pre-80s Bollywood appreciation post, and reduced me as someone invested in a single genre. Your juvenile behavior is on full display.

IT GOES IT GOES IT GOES

GUILTYYYYYYY

I guess I don't get it

Lyrics from the song Guillotine by the band Death Grips. No further knowledge is needed to "get it".

I used to get it, then they changed what it is. Now what I've got isn't it and what is it is weird and scary to me. And it'll happen to yoooouuuu!

Hahaha, nice reference.

Damn that's me lmao

That's everybody forever and ever

Soon your crew will be serving sandwiches named after me (8)

Vietnamese style, fool!

Would like to see footage of said guillotines.

Better stay noided

I’ve seen footage!

any Death Grips fans here?

Totally, and I miss them a lot!

I don't listen to DG, but this song slaps.

I am more of a SPIKES SPIKES SPIKES SPIKES fan