AMA With Yoo Teo Tomorrow, Friday June 30th at 10AM KST at r/KDRAMA

Open link in next tab

Reddit - Dive into anything

https://www.reddit.com/r/KDRAMA/comments/14gzqc5/this_is_not_a_drill_rkdramas_inaugural_ama_with/

If anyone hasn't visited the Reddit sub for a while and unaware, there will be an AMA (Ask Me Anything) with Yoo Teo tomorrow, Friday June 30th at 10 am KST on the sub. Submissions for the question are now closed, but there's a chance some live questions can be asked if there's enough time.

Don't forget to tune in! This seems to be the first AMA we get with a Korean actor.

Sign in to add comment

I haven't actually seen him in anything other than when he guested on one episode of amazing Saturday recently but the fact he speaks German and then English and Korean on top is so attractive, and it pairs well with his voice. Multi lingualism is just incredibly attractive on anyone I think

So I actually posted the link to the AMA, then noticed the comment was posted twice and deleted the duplicate. Then I just found out my comment was also deleted 🤦🏻‍♀️ Anyway, pretty sure others know where to find the AMA by now so I won't bother to post again.

He was on Amazing Saturday? I need to find that episode! I first saw him on the movie New Year's Blues where he was paired with Sooyoung from SNSD. He spoke some German there and I was amazed at how fluent he sounded, even though I don't understand any German lol. He also spoke some English in Love To Hate You, and he was indeed fluent there too. Have you watched Love To Hate You? That was a good romcom btw, if you need something to watch during the week before the on-airs come on the weekend.