[Official Developer] Traffic AI I Feature Highlights #2 I Cities: Skylines II

Open link in next tab

Traffic AI I Feature Highlights #2 I Cities: Skylines II

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgjpo2lKt7I

Why do the citizens of your city make the decisions they do and how does that affect traffic simulation? In today's Feature Highlights, we go over the improv...

Sign in to add comment

This is the biggest thing I was hoping for with CS2, and they definitely look to be delivering on improving on the ever-present issue with traffic jams. So happy to see this upgrade.

My hope is that their claim about the improved AI being super efficient (computer resource-wise) is also true!

Yeah, good point, that would definitely be welcome!

I just hope left hand traffic is a thing on release.

UPDATE: Just confirmed in the new video "Developer Insights #2"