Formnext Fair Frankfurt

Will be someone at the Formnext next week, or does someone want to ask/know something specific from the people who are gonna be there?

Sign in to add comment

I would absolutely love to go there, but I sadly can't afford a ticket right now

Searth the web for free fromnext ticket. Companies with stands are giving them away in return for an email address. Sinterit does it for example.

Thank you for the tip, just registered for one!

igo3d is also giving them out if i remember correctly. I'll keep my eyes open for free tickets, if I find some i'll inform you

Would love to go but have other important stuff happening that week. Next year I'll go hopefully.

Keep an eye on the small stands. Those are small companies or startups that have exciting products/ideas.

r does someone want to ask/know something specific from the people who are gonna be there?

What are you interested in?