/c/café daily chat thread for 31 October 2023

Sign in to add comment

final day of 10th month of this year.

Man, my mind is still in June.

take me back to 1st November 2022

Is anyone playing reverse1999? The game is such an underrated gem.

Looks interesting, though mobile game isn't my thing :x

It's available on PC too

It's on PC? I've been playing through Bluestacks with the occasional crash. Good to know.
Edit: Not enough display options for the PC install. Shame.

Yeah, but I mostly play on mobile so it doesn't bother me that much haha.

Lol, i went back to mobile/bluestacks.

Have you guys fully replaced reddit? For me I feel like missing out news I need to be hearing. I have tried rss feeds but couldn't seem to make them work well.

You can say I did. r/malaysia had enough variety that it became an unofficial source of local news for me. But I do have other outlets to look for news.