Game Chat - October 28

What have you been playing? Any new releases you’re excited about? Or maybe you’re hunting some achievements? Drop your updates below.

Sign in to add comment

Tried to get into spooky season with a horror game but nothing was grabbing me at the moment maybe it's just the depression rearing it's ugly head I dunno. Tried Callisto Protocol, Signalis, Resident Evil 1 HD, Sinking City, Little Nightmares, In Sound Mind... I guess spooky just wasn't in the cards for me this season cause I keep going back to Baldurs Gate 3, my current obsession. Though tonight I did try something new that kept my attention for several hours, Miasma Chronicles. It's kinda like XCom but in RPG format.

I've been playing a lot of Beat Saber. Just for fun though, I'm not planning to get the achievements

Tried to get into spooky season with a horror game but nothing was grabbing me at the moment maybe it's just the depression rearing it's ugly head I dunno. Tried Callisto Protocol, Signalis, Resident Evil 1 HD, Sinking City, Little Nightmares, In Sound Mind... I guess spooky just wasn't in the cards for me this season cause I keep going back to Baldurs Gate 3, my current obsession. Though tonight I did try something new that kept my attention for several hours, Miasma Chronicles. It's kinda like XCom but in RPG format.