since 18.0, Jerboa will not load the Subscribed or All tabs

Is anyone else getting this or is it just me? I can only see the Local tab in Jerboa.

Sign in to add comment

I am noticing the same. Seems like a bug.

A workaround I found for now is to set your profile default sort settings to open in "All / New" (or whatever you want to see) and restart the app.

To switch back to local you would have to change the settings back.

I'm using a different app because of this :(

But anytime I try selecting a non-local feed it goes back to local

I've got the same issue.

Try Connect for Lemmy for the time being.

It's free on the Play store.

Jerboa won't let me see just my subscribed communities. I can click on Local or Subscribed, but it gives me stories from all federated instances, on this account.

They released 0.37 today, so this might fix it

I had a a similar problem. Fixed it by force quitting and restarting the app. Still haven't figured out how to unblur, though...