I have a fondness for you…

Sign in to add comment

I am glad you like it here. Lemmy needs more top-tier creators like you!

Thank you- that’s very kind. It seems like lemmy attracts people who are a bit more mature. I love the opportunity for connection

More mature?!

I guess that means I shouldn't say I would eat your pussy for breakfast.

I mean… it’s not a balanced breakfast.

Permanently Deleted

You got me there

Permanently Deleted

Thank you! I think beauty is in the small moments... it’s also fun having a creative outlet

Permanently Deleted

That’s so kind of you to offer! I might take you up on it. I have some cool ideas for themed shoots.

Permanently Deleted

I’ve good a pretty good bullshit detector so don’t worry- I’d call you out if I thought you were being shady. 💕

Permanently Deleted

Bait worked!

Glad to hear you felt comfortable to start and was able to have a conversation that didn’t end up with anon abuse and harassment.

Please keep posting that junk, we love it!

It’s given me such a positive perspective on this site! Can’t wait to chat more