I Watched Every Sharknado Movie For Some Reason (44:17)

Open link in next tab

I Watched Every Sharknado Movie For Some Reason

https://youtu.be/tIVmZxyQMoE

Sharks. Tornadoes. Sharknado. A concept that they were able to milk for six films. I've never seen any of the sequels....until now. It is time for the world ...

Cool Sharknado series "analysis". This guy has some nice videos of you like watching people rambling about movies.

Edit: added video duration

Sign in to add comment

I just saw this video a few days ago and it was hilarious. I appreciate his sacrifice.

I had no idea those movies were such a big? thing.

I think the first one is one of the most recognized B movies out there, hence the number of celebrities on the second one. I'm not sure they are very well known past the first one, though.