Starfield requirements revealed

Sign in to add comment

125gb before mods? Sheeesh.

I was expecting 150-200, and I'm sure vanilla installs will get there eventually with post-launch content.

Let's be honest, minimum is going to be a 3060ti for decent quality gameplay.

This is going to be just at the cusp of the steamdeck. Can't wait for Falspacerim on the go!

I love the Steam Deck!

Damn. 16gb ram minimum?

That's the standard for most modern games

Easily. I don't install office computers with just basic M365 with less these days.

That's OK, by the time I actually buy the GOTY edition for $20 I'll have a computer that can run it too! Plus, it'll be patched hopefully.

Cant wait for dragon starships mods.

Just started watching the direct. Can't wait to torture the adoring fan all over again!

My poor 2060

looks like my 1660 ti is gunna struggle :/

There's hope that my 2070 Super can last a few more years!

Permanently Deleted

Thought the 5600XT would last me slightly longer than this :(

Looks like I made the right call upgrading my 1060 to a 3060, but I think I will still wait for at least a bit of a sale first before I buy the game

How is this game smaller than CoD lmao