[HN] Study: Aging population could be a drag on economic growth

Open link in next tab

Study: Aging population could be a drag on economic growth | Around the O

https://around.uoregon.edu/content/study-aging-population-could-be-drag-economic-growth

A new paper looks at the effects of an aging population on wages and productivity

[ comments | sourced from HackerNews ]

Sign in to add comment

Quick comment to the poster. I keep seeing these posts with the exact same format. I assume it's a bot posting these. The mark down you are using is not rendering correctly at least on Lemmy v17 web.

I also find the HN to be confusing in the title. My suggestion is to use the full name or leave the source in the comments.

Just thoughts because I see these posts constantly.___

The user does seem labelled as a bot account.

Thanks, I see the label now. I just wanted to provide the bot owner some feedback. These auto posts with no discussion seem kind of low value to me. No judgement, just my two cents