Transfem in her natural habitat (in bed with linux and shonk) [OC] ⸜(。˃ ᵕ ˂ )⸝♡

WHICH ONE DO YALL LIKE MOST??????

also have some positivityyyyyyy:

  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
  • (∩˃o˂∩)♡
Sign in to add comment

Is that a Cisco blanket? 😅 Also the first one kinda looks like the blåhaj ate part of your leg 😅 Aaaalllso, I love your avatar ^.^ <3

Is that a Cisco blanket?

I dun think sooo? Are cisco blankets special? Well mine is, if I equip the right head soft thingie, then it looks like a bear is hugging meeeeeeeee >.<

Also the first one kinda looks like the blåhaj ate part of your leg ... I mean it did. BUUUUUT she gave it back afterwards so allllll gud :3 Shonks are just my favorite animals <333

Aaaalllso, I love your avatar . <3

Thank youuuuuuuuuuu! It is from Pas THEY MAKE SUPPER CUTE IMAGES

The pattern looks like Cisco's company logo 😅 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/08/Cisco_logo_blue_2016.svg/1280px-Cisco_logo_blue_2016.svg.png

HOLY CRAP THOSE IMAGES ARE ADORABLE squeeee! :D !

Ok I have NEVER heard about them, but I now will make a cooperation called Transco, just cuz I can.

And you know whats even more adorable?
YES IT IS YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU more queeee! :D!

D'awwwhhhh no you! You adorabler!! flailywiggles squee-ily!

N-nuuuu you IS WAAAY MORRRRRE :O

flailywiggles squee-ily!

like how am I supposed to beat this girl 😭😩🥺 (sorry for assuming your pronouns)
I CANNNT

or I could just it and make it more special

flailywiggles squee-ily!

Alright, you dorbstastic critter, it is on!

wigglegiggles ridiculously! (... somehow this demonstrates that you're the cuter one :P )

ok...

THIS
IS
WAR
cute girl

wigglegiggles ridiculously!

yep this wil always work. Just copy it, and make it a header, I am so smart!

Smol shonk <3 (great legs)

yeeeees the shonk is smoll like me >~< and she be verrrryyyy adowable!! I love her and she deserves ALL the cuddles!

(thank youuu I am sure your legs are great as well!)

Very cute :3 I like the last one the most :)