Penis of a Premature Ejaculator

Sign in to add comment

I used to have a buddy with a small cock that came quickly. I loved teasing his cock and balls with my tongue and then making him cum almost whenever I wanted to. It’s so hot to make a guy cum when you want to. But sometimes I would misjudge how eager he was for my mouth and he’d cum before he even got hard. Still hot and I would usually continue sucking his balls and soft cock for a few more minutes.

That sounds ssssooooo HAWT! You should try that with me.

God I wish I had a cock like that, having a little spunk straw that squirts when you get excited sounds like so much fun

I have fun with it. I finish quickly but would love to have fun like that!

Fwiw our boy is 5.1" hard which is a nice size.

I commented this before but I'll say again: I like that brilliant pink color behind the head. I know that's the spot to get you to cum with just one lick. Isn't it.

One lick? Maybe two. But that's all, sir.

Damn that's a pretty dick. Did you have a circumcision when you were older?

Thanks. Yes I did. How did you know?

The scar gave it away lol. How old were you? It turned out well.

I was 21 at the time. And thanks. ;)

was it for cosmetic reasons or some other reason?

A medical reason

You're glad you did it?

Yes and no. It was painful and I loved being uncircumcised. If it wasn't ABSOLUTELY medically necessary, I would not have done it.

It saved my health, so yes.

I hated the operation and prefer to be uncut, so no.

Good thing your hands can't leave you because that'll be all you get to fuck with that.

A few touches with my hands is all it takes!

I'll have you know that any size can be enjoyed if you're doing it right. Sounds to me like you aren't.