Zac Meyers breaks Larry Wheels -308 ATWR with 1077.5kg/2375lb total at WRPF King of the Cave

Open link in next tab

Zac Meyers on Instagram: "Meet recap hit 892 squat. I really didn’t know how squat was going to go but the new @andersonpowerlifting sleeves are pretty ridiculous. I feel like I had another 10-15 lbs. just gotta save it for next time. Bench I hit 628 I went up to 645.9 for the ATWR full power bench but as soon as I got it in my hands my upper chest tightened up and I just racked it. Deadlift I knew I needed 854 so I changed my opener to 815 hit it and went straight to 854 and got it. Huge shoutout to @abiyababu @huskyxrichie @stevo_ruffin and @phillip_herndon for helping me throughout the day and getting my knee sleeves on. It was rough that’s for sure but we got it. Thank you to @papabearrogers and @mama.bear.rogers for putting on a great meet and to the reffs and spotters and loaders for helping for a smooth meet. Thank you for everyone coming and supporting me. Finally a huge thank you to @highhamstringz for being there through this prep and being my rock the past couple weeks. I couldn’t do it without you. I love you @highhamstringz shoutout to @mjgreeno for helping me build and come in strong and make a plan. Just thank you for being a great person. Finally thank you for my sponsors for being there for me and getting getting me everything I need fast. So I totaled 2375 and some change and hit like a 604 605 dots and new ATWR total at 308. Brick by brick the only way is up. Coached by @mjgreeno Sponsored by @andersonpowerlifting @depth_beforedishonor_squatco @reachsupps #swoleisthegoal #sizeistheprize #gainsoclock #anotherdayattheoffice #theonlywayisup #andersonpowerlifting #depthbeforedishonor #reachsupps #monster #thebeastinthehollow #brickbybrick #gainsville #308 #gainz"

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CtoTarYg6Ox/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

1,400 likes, 115 comments - Zac Meyers (@thehulkmeyers) on Instagram: "Meet recap hit 892 squat. I really didn’t know how squat was going to go but the new @andersonp..."