Version [3.8] Character Banner 1 & 2 !

::: spoiler Characters
Phase 1 : Eula, Klee
Phase 2: Kokomi, Wanderer (Scara) :::

Sign in to add comment

Eula wanters can take my energy ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
I'll be saving for Fontaine unless Noelle gets featured!

I‘m gonna need that. Dear God, please let me win the 5050

Great patch for saving for me. Have Klee (whom I now regret), have Wanderer (who I don't), don't care for either Eula or Kokomi, and the weapon banners are going to be terrible.

Also saving for me, have Eula and Kokomi, don't want the other two, my fontain funds are looking golden

May all Eula wanters be Eula havers.

Kokomi, here I come! :) (also finally will get Layla from the event)

Honestly most excited about Layla. Despite wishing on a couple of her banners, I’ve somehow dodged her completely.

I'm more excited for Kokomi, but really looking forward to finally getting Layla too, I'm always so short on cryo characters, and her gameplay seemed fun.

Eula real? Last time she was I actually had friends who played genshin 🙈 Now to decide if I want to hit one big number or to save for Fontaine...

Let's fucking goooooooo. Time to C2 e0 Eula 😎

Eula? Impossible

Tulaytullah, come to me (please :') )

Kokomi in the second banner is the best news I could have. I'm kinda broke right now 😅👌.