Sign in to add comment

No, I think he's still right.

Coming from a band member from The Strokes, that would make sense.

Shit. My boomer parents got it wrong all along. "Walk in and find the boss and give him a firm handjob". No wonder they just got jobs without trying back in the day.

He's right about the handjob. If someone crushes my hand, I expect them to be a macho conservative. I can work that out seeing about a dozen tweets.

A firm handjob is worth a thousand handshakes

A literal nobody artist trying to be relevant with a "totally accidental bro" typo

Is Casablanca irrelevant? He was big while in the strokes and solo career

is everything ok?

Its funny when people who can't even smell fame from where they are calling famous people "nobodies"

  • 476k insta followers
  • 408k twitter followers
  • 3.4m monthly listeners on spotify (solo)
  • 500m plays on his top song on spotify (with daft punk)
  • 34m plays on his top solo song on spotify
  • 12.9m monthly listeners on spotify (the strokes)
  • 500m plays on top song on spotify (the strokes)

Meanwhile you probably have 1 follower on everything and its your mum.

And before you call me butt hurt. I dont even like the strokes or julian.

I just hate your arrogance more.

Have a good day. Say hi to your mum for me?

Omg! The response!!!! Its too powerful! What will i do?!?!

Dont know what i expected to be fair.