Moonlight Streaming on RP3+

When I got father I quickly realized, that there is not much time left for gaming (what is perfectly okay, as you spend the time with your child). But sometimes even as parent you need a break. But those breaks are mostly short, that’s what got me to buy myself a Retroid Pocket 3+. I love this thing for being available everytime you have a few minutes for gaming. It’s just perfect for me. And then there are those rare evenings where your butt already touched the surface of your couch and you can’t get up even if you realize you have more time for some Triple A Games on your PC. Playing on the TV also isn’t an option, because the wife also hardly earned her time to watch her favorite TV show. That’s when I came across moonlight game streaming. I immediately set it up and I just love it. Combined with smart plug, power on AC configured in BIOS and some auto-start tasks, I am now able to fully remote power up my PC and Play AAA Games on my RP3+ (everything only using the RP3+).

Thought maybe somewhere out there is someone that needs to know about this :D

#