Hidden posts

If I hide a post can I view it or unhide later? Where does it go? I accidentally hid a post and don't know how to get it back.

Sign in to add comment

I'm curious too. I don't want to permanently hide posts most of the time, and I can't find a setting for it.

It also seems to be per account, and switching accounts back and forth brings hidden posts back.

All settings are account specific.

Both accounts have the same settings, what I meant is that switching accounts makes the app "forget" about the hidden posts.

Looks like refreshing brings it back... Like, it's just a temporary thing...

Latest release makes them go away and stay away

This change has completely ruined the app for me. I really really wish it were a toggle.

Where do they go?

Good. I hate seeing the pinned announcements.

Good to know... I always made hide hard to do accidentally, anyway... Because I had the same questions as OP... Don't want to force myself to the browser to find something I accidentally hid.