You can't hear pict...

...

Sign in to add comment

What... Sound...?

What is the sound you hear in your head for this?

Here is an alternative Piped link(s): https://piped.video/EQ8ViYIeH04?si=KJZViIxheR9JOhkm

Piped is a privacy-respecting open-source alternative frontend to YouTube.

I'm open-source, check me out at GitHub.

Good bot

Here is an alternative Piped link(s): https://piped.video/c8qvo7CfEf0

Piped is a privacy-respecting open-source alternative frontend to YouTube.

I'm open-source, check me out at GitHub.

Man they got this shi on spotify apple music sound cloud tidal

Permanently Deleted

I'm sorry, I'm dyslexic.

All I see is Taco Hell and Pizza Butt.

Jamaica Ave.

I don't see you here

Imagine they share a bathroom, that toilet would look like heroshemai nakisaki

I would imagine they do, the taco bell + pizza hut combo by my high school did, you could order from both menus, similar to a taco bell + kfc

Ah yes, the last two survivors of the franchise wars

I heard a bell

I managed to be on TikTok for one (1) calendar year and then bailed. For now, I'm at the combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell, but soon, something like this is just going to be a weird picture that means nothing. That's a strange thing.

This was a joke looooong before TikTok even existed. It's a Das Racist song from back in the day.