Hope you like bros in ropes

Sign in to add comment

Best kind of bros 🥰

Thanks 😊 (also I think you're cute)

So are you!

The ropes look great on you bro

Thanks 😊

You're cute! I'd like to practice knots with you. I have to admit, I'd have a harm staying focused... Where'd you learn this suit? Did you have some help?

Nope, complete self tie. Found a few resources online and used a mirror to get it in place.

Got any links for those resources? I've been trying to learn but everything seems focused on tying women and I wasn't sure how to properly translate that to a male body

Shibari academy has some YouTube videos for free. Generally, you need to consider that you will often run out of rope quicker as compared to a feminine body as masculine bodies tend to be wider. Otherwise, most ties translate very well

Awesome, thanks for the advice! You look great btw!

Thanks! So do you!

Thank you!