Glory to Hong Kong on YouTube again - Backup here?

Open link in next tab

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=OLAK5uy_kz1zXsmnDspn-lqujh1i5vSFXn5KiqtTg

I'm not very tech savy. Is there a way to upload these videos somewhere here on the server so they would not be removed again?

Sign in to add comment

I've tried uploading pictures to one of these federated communities with a lot of difficulty (much less uploading videos...)

What I did was saving a copy of the video to my local computer (I like this version the best) for my own viewing + uploading it back on different platforms in the future when necessary.

Cool. Maybe there are also overseas cloud drives for that purpose.

It's realistically not gonna get removed from YouTube I think, just cuz of how many different uploads there are