Poor models. Please stop model brutality

Sign in to add comment

When will the media stop with these unrealistic portrayals of the female body?

Sorry, you don't know any women who can phase through solid objects?

I actually adore the idea of a subre...err, community where you take AI art and caption it like you're the camera person. It would be a little bit like accidental renaissance

I dig it

I might have fun perusing that actually.

Perfect. Someone make a community for it on Lemmy.

Lol, havent laughed this much

Me neither

That sounds pane-ful.

I'm shattered

AI art?

Yes Mid Journey is an ai art site

I think the next line is "Is it really art if it's AI?"

Alright now let's get those fingers in the blender. Aw yeah, that's the stuff.

All six of them.

Ai, that's gotta hurt!

I miss real models... It's all AI models now.