Rockhopper

Open link in next tab

@pissfleck on Instagram: "Specialized rockhopper 94 but let's make it 2023. I think I'm about to quit my job because staring at this bike 24/7 is what I'll be doing from now on... and maybe riding it from time to time, but we'll see about that. 📸 for your pleasure by the unmatched @vickynuff #slowerthanyou #fucktheplasticridetheclassic #steelisreal #26inchlifestyle #26aintdead #26inch #ridetoday #specializedrockhopper #classicmtb #90smtb #fromwhereiride #discbrakeconversion"

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cv9CAgcIkEH/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

135 likes, 16 comments - pissfleck on August 14, 2023: "Specialized rockhopper 94 but let's make it 2023. I think I'm about to quit my job because stari..."

@pissfleck on Instagram: "Specialized rockhopper 94 but let's make it 2023.

I think I'm about to quit my job because staring at this bike 24/7 is what I'll be doing from now on... and maybe riding it from time to time, but we'll see about that.

📸 for your pleasure by the unmatched @vickynuff

#slowerthanyou #fucktheplasticridetheclassic #steelisreal #26inchlifestyle #26aintdead #26inch #ridetoday #specializedrockhopper #classicmtb #90smtb #fromwhereiride #discbrakeconversion"