Autistic Shitpost memes allowed?

Sign in to add comment

I miss r/aspiememes. A lot.

Try c/autisticandadhd on lemmy.world.

(shameless advertisement, please contribute, I am still (almost) the only person making posts and I am starting to run out of good memes for either)

I'm shit at making posts. But I can recommend stealing copying content from reddit.

I miss the comuity more than anything they were just perfect I still have hope to fine them all one day

Awoooo!

Awoooooo!

Awooooooooo!

Permanently Deleted

Why must I chase the cat?

Why must you shit on the floor?

Sounds cutely erotic also.

More posts like this, thanks.

What

The "dawg in me".

Oh fuck off no, go to therapy

I thought that was being a furry.

I did a reverse image search and I guess the meme started out with Bi-Polar where it's covered over with Autism, but yeah man a lot of furries do be autistic 🤪

Can confirm. Am autistic and a furry.