Top - Day and Top - 12 Hours not showing any posts on All

Open link in next tab

Memmy Issue

https://imgur.com/a/SnrMb8V

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more from users like TheAndrewBrown.

I recently tried out Top - 6 Hours for my default sort instead of Hot and liked it but felt I didn’t use the app enough and was missing things. Because of this, I decided to try out Top - Day. However, when setting it as the default sort or setting it manually on the feed page, it says there’s no posts. The same thing happens for Top - 12 Hours. Unless I’m misunderstanding, it doesn’t make sense for posts to appear in the 6 hour version but not the 12 hour or day version. I also tried a couple other Top timeframes and they seemed to work fine. Am I doing something wrong or is this a bug? I didn’t see anything in the list of issues.