What are your favorite and least favorite character archetypes?

The "Perfect Protagonist" and/or the "Perfect (2 Dimensional) Love Interest" are honestly grating to me.

Don't get me wrong, I don't mind that the protagonist is special or chosen or what have you. Although I do love it when authors play around with the "non-special" or "non-chosen" characters as protagonists as well. And who doesn't love a good anti-hero, right? (Well, sometimes me depending, actually.)

Anyway, my issues is with when they're just default accepted as perfect by all the other characters around them, as being able to do absolutely no wrong whatsoever, while other characters are somehow judged more harshly in the same context.

The perfect love interest archetype tends to be especially annoying because they are almost always pitted against a far more fleshed out and complex rival character who suddenly and inexplicably will become intolerable as if to justify why the protagonist should definitely go with the other.