What games are you actually playing and not just collecting?

One of the only games I'm really playing and not just collecting for the sake of collecting games is GTA Chinatown Wars on PPSSPP. Such a great game!

Sign in to add comment

Just finished Wind Waker HD, which I have been wanting to complete for quite a while. I think I'm going to work on completing more of my older Zelda games over the next few months.

Wind Waker holds up incredibly well, especially the HD edition with the QoL improvements. I'm looking forward to when I can finally play the Link's Awakening remake on my phone!

Virtual Boy Wario Land was one I started playing awhile back, since I finished every other one besides Shake It. Also popped into Saturn Bomberman and really enjoying that.

Permanently Deleted

I actually went through all the Tony Hawk games not to long ago. Or at least through American Wasteland because I mostly play on my phone. Those games still hold up pretty well. Particularly 4 and THUG.

Subnautica via yuzu on the steam deck. There is an annoying save bug in the game where I need to keep deleting the cache now and again. Seems to be a problem on many platforms , but I'm enjoying he game apart from that

Crash Bandicoot (the very first one) and Sega Rally Revo.

I finished the original Crash trilogy on ps1, now I'm playing Odyssey and will continue with the rest of switch Mario re-releases. After that, I'll probably start n64 with Zelda and move up the ladder to switch Zelda games. Or I skip Zelda and move to some ps2 platformers.

I do have full 1g1r collections set up, up to ps1 and top 100 for the newer systems that I want to play most of, especially now that I found retro achievements. It's time to do so that I don't have.

Growing up with a Commodore 64 I am just now discovering that there are new 64 games being developed all the time. This week I spent hours with a pretty much perfect if not better arcade clone of Berzerk called Berzerk Redux for the 64 and some Roguelike called Demons of Dex.

Pokemon Omega Ruby, where I modified trainers/routes a bit to suit my needs.

So many! Dr. Mario, sega rallye, simpsons hit and run, thps, … i emulate to play, no?

I'm trying to finish FFXII on my phone

Just finished Mega Man II yet again. That's always been my favourite of the series.