Early Access Cum for just 20 bucks!

Sign in to add comment

wtf who wants early access cum?

The wait is the point!

It's called Premature ejaculation and I can't help it...

I am confused. Isn't Early Access cum just pre-cum? Why make it so complicated?

No, it's premature ejaculation

That's actually a really good deal.
The girls I get usually cost $150/h. And they don't even have aeroplanes.

I usually wait for a few months to a year after the cum is released before I play with it. There's usually less bugs at that point.

Seems like there would be more bugs that way but I'm not a developer

Absolutely, and by that point they've released new content and side quests in the Cum Box update.

I stopped playing this game after they added EAC and did not enable Linux users

I'm on linux and played this on singleplayer last night with no lag on an integrated laptop GPU. Are you referring to online play?

Sex 2...? I'm waiting on Cum Early Access to drop.

Or just have sex with me, I'm good at accessing my cum earlier than I'd like.

I mean, I'm not gay but 20 bucks is 20 bucks.

she dakka on my airframe til i stable-release

You made my day!

This what happens when you don't brief the designer properly

CUM

😧