Introducing lestat.org - Lemmy instance status monitor for all popular instances

I like keeping across what is happening with other Lemmy instances so lestat.org was born out of this curiosity.

It's similar to lemmy-status.org but with a few notable differences:

Criteria for adding instances to Lestat

I will add any instance to Lestat based on these prerequisites:

  • The instance is listed on join-lemmy.org
  • The instance doesn't host anything illegal in New Zealand

Notification service for admins

If you are an instance admin and want to get automatic e-mail notifications from Lestat when your instance goes down, message me and I will set this up for you.

I hope you find Lestat useful!

Sign in to add comment

Yeah, but next thing you know, the fucker is going to turn a kid then spend weeks sucking from the queen, and we'll never hear the end of it.

Yes that has been known to happen, but he swears it's all in the past now.