ASUS Zenfone 10 revealed in all its glory ahead of launch

Open link in next tab

ASUS Zenfone 10 revealed in all its glory ahead of launch

https://www.androidcentral.com/phones/asus-zenfone-10-renders-leak

The official-looking renders were showcased by Evan Blass.

ASUS Zenfone 10 revealed in all its glory ahead of launch
Sign in to add comment

Nice to still have an option other than the S23 base model for 'compact' phones.

They're still charging 800euros in Europe for the Zenfone 9 and that phone will not get Android 15. A pixel 7a is under 500euros. Just comparing compact phones (I realize the pixel is bigger, but not by a lot)

Yeah it does seem rather expensive. I recently got an s23 which is almost exactly the same size as the ZenFone 9 for £649 (as I traded in a very old phone I had sitting in my drawer) and got free case, buds2 pro and a £300 Adidas voucher.

Wow! Great deal!

Its a flagship phone though, . Iwould prefer a cheapermodrl,but size is more important to me, and the pixel has less features that I care about.

I don't want to buy a phone without a memory card.

Manufacturers stating that internal memory is faster sounds like gaslighting. It implies that speed of internal memory could be impaired by sd cards, which of course is not. It implies they care about my experience with the phone, but they only care about their cost savings.

Manufacture a phone with the fastest possible 512gb internal memory, but add TWO sdcard slots and I will buy. Otherwise, I'm voting with my wallet.