My booty ft. a few of my houseplants [oc] [f]

Sign in to add comment

Heres a few of mine, no ass though.

Omg these are beautiful 😍 what’s the plant in back right corner??

Its a spotted begonia it was just tiny when i picjed it up.

It's gorgeous! And it def looks like it's thriving.

Thank you, i take pride in my green thumb, and love plants.

Permanently Deleted

these look so nice, my heart feels I am back to mother nature.

I'd like to plant something in that cute af ass 😜

But only if you're into it, of course!

Ooo yeah let’s propagate 🌱

Well that hole won't propagate much but if you're up for more I'm too 🍆

That lingerie looks sexy as hell on you!

you have nice plants they are distracting me from something else in the picture.. oh yeah ASS😉

Not the only thing around that is groing right now

Good because I need some fertilizer

This supplier just keeps on delivering

God to be a plant basking in that full moon light. The germination would be unending.

I'll be sure to keep the seeds wet 💦

Nice pothos!

Thanks! It needs a trim 😄