I've been working on an It's Always Sunny boardgame in Tabletop Simulator for over a year.

Whattup! I'm one cool guy not looking for other cool guys to brag about my game! Nothing sexual. Players in good shape encouraged, if you're fat you should be able to find humor in the little things. Again, nothing sexual.

I don't really have anything else here for you. I'm just putting it out there that it exists and that one day you could try to play it. That day isn't today, nor will it even be any time soon, but it is quite far along. Why? Because I can? Why tell you about it when it's not ready? Because I can.

I used ffmpeg to take a screenshot of every second of every episode available. I've created character, item, and location cards as well as an array of assets. The goal of the game is to recreate any Sunny story line and make them your own! Ever wanted Dennis to steal a rum-ham from the McPoyles? Well now you can! Well, again, you technically can't yet, but you will be able to eventually!

I've got all kinds of game mechanics and ideas. It's not a simple game. It's probably not even a fun game. But it is a Sunny game, and for that alone I know you jabroni's are excited for me to finish it for you. The white hot cream of this 5 star man is gonna rise to the top and you won't even know which peak hasn't even begun.

I did not make this up, I wouldn't do that to you man!