Breakfast / Brunch

Sign in to add comment

I mean it looks delicious, but savoury and sweet on one plate. That fruit might actually be touching the bacon. You savage.

If sweet and savoury on my plate makes me a savage I dont want to be civilised.

My love language. What country is this in?

That shape and cooking of bacon, along with some other things, tells me it's likely North America and probably the US. That style of bacon ("streaky bacon") is not the most popular choice in a lot of other English-speaking areas.

The French had it right with croissants man.

I love the idea of croissants way more than I like eating them. Maybe I've never gotten my hands on a really GOOD one before.

Definitely the later. It's heaven on earth.

Permanently Deleted

I have never seen watermelon for breakfast. Is it any good? I mean it has to be good

Really?! We eat melons in our house either as a snack or part of a fruit mix on weekends. Watermelon is defibrillator like definitely good to have with breakfast.

Man that croissant looks so damn good!