Many Birds in Occoquan Bay National Wildlife Preserve

I took a hike there this afternoon to look for Bald Eagles. I didn't see the eagles (thought I heard them!) but I did see a lot of other stuff! I didn't get any pictures of Ospreys, but I saw at least 6-7 of them. Here's the highlights.

The main picture of the post is a Great Crested Flycatcher. He landed on a tree like 20 feet in front of me, and was very polite as I took a couple of pictures.

Here's a Prairie Warbler doing what I'm pretty sure is a mating display:

Here's what I'm fairly certain is a female Blue Grosbeak. The pictures I got show the blue patch on her shoulder, and that yellowish streak in the wing:

I got a picture of what I thought was a tree swallow, but when I looked at it in Lightroom I realized that it was actually a Bank Swallow; I wasn't expecting to see any here but the band around its neck is clearly visible, and the spot on the belly is barely visible in the photo.