Hey, just a question. Are there any people from r/196 that I should follow here? Like fuck yeah photography or goblinhog?

Also, how many of you are actually from the subreddit? I want to know if the community is still alive.

Sign in to add comment

A lot of people are from the original 196. But if you're talking about the micro celebrities, I haven't seen any of them, and kind of don't expect to, maybe some day, but I doubt it.

I mean I'm from the subreddit and I think most people on here are from there. Recently even made a Spronkus post that got some attention. I'm not someone whose nickname you'd know though, I wasn't actively posting very much on Reddit.
I don't think you can follow people here though.

Not from any app currently, but on web you can get the RSS feed of any community or profile and setup your own RSS reader software.